Where dreams come home

Meridian Realty is a dynamic estate agency operating throughout most of the Western Cape and Gauteng. Our property portfolio includes houses, apartments, vacant land, farms & small holdings.

Our expert team of property specialists will be privileged to guide you with their knowledge, experience and genuine concern for your personal needs. We are here to assist you in making an informed lifestyle and/or investment decision.

We would love to hear from you! 

Why list with Meridian Realty?

Listing with Meridian Realty means listing with one of the leading realtors in South Africa actively busy changing the real estate landscape for agents, sellers and buyers. We embrace new technology whilst remaining a company firmly built on traditional values such as honesty, integrity and openness.

Get an accurate idea of what a realistic asking price for your property will be through a comparative market analysis carried out by fully qualified professionals at the top of their game; showcase your property with the help of state-of-the-art photography, videos and virtual tours; harness the power of social media and much much more…

Exceptional Customer Service

We will look after your needs from the moment you request to list your property with us until after the deal has been registered at the deeds office. All transactions are scrutinised by one of our principals before getting signed and sent to the attorneys.

Leaders In Their Field

Our dedicated deal-tracking department will ensure you are regularly and timeously updated during the marketing phase and after the deal has been signed on your property. Our agents are EAAB-registered and receive regular training thereby ensuring you’re home is in the hands of fully qualified professionals at the top of their field.

Contact Us

Annatji Nel 078 217 4305 annatji@meridianrealty.co.za
Aurora Fourie 063 683 9593 aurora@meridianrealty.co.za
Bert White 082 881 0167 bert.lynette@meridianrealty.co.za
Cecile Roestorf 082 863 5533 cecile@meridianrealty.co.za
Christo Fourie 079 285 0337 christo@meridianrealty.co.za
Frans du Plessis 072 213 0963 frans@meridianrealty.co.za
Hilda Botha 082 934 7142 hilda@meridianrealty.co.za
Jacolize Young 082 789 3040 jacolize@meridianrealty.co.za
Luzanne Marais 071 407 5233 luzanne@meridianrealty.co.za
Lynette White 082 854 1167 bert.lynette@meridianrealty.co.za
Madel Breedt 083 632 5100 madel@meridianrealty.co.za
Mari Coetzee 073 335 6612 mari@meridianrealty.co.za
Paddy Dalzell 083 652 6004 paddy@meridianrealty.co.za
Pavlina Papadakis 083 315 1184 polly@meridianrealty.co.za 
Phil Birch 079 383 0774 phil@meridianrealty.co.za
Pieter van der Merwe 082 920 2662 pieter@meridianrealty.co.za
Ria van der Westhuizen 082 400 9675 ria@meridianrealty.co.za
Sanet Campbell 084 574 0605 sanet@meridianrealty.co.za
Stephan Pelser 072 138 2341 stephan@meridianrealty.co.za
Susan van der Merwe 074 409 7878 susan@meridianrealty.co.za
Talita Pool 072 530 4327 talita@meridianrealty.co.za
Tinka Duncker 083 279 4943 tinka@meridianrealty.co.za
Tius Van Rooyen 072 249 0407 tius@meridianrealty.co.za
Tommie Thompson 084 328 4879 tommie@meridianrealty.co.za
Veronica Hanekom 083 501 0839 veronica@meridianrealty.co.za
Willie De Klerk 082 420 1672 willie@meridianrealty.co.za
Zelda Els 083 259 2401 zelda@meridianrealty.co.za

https://www.meridianrealty.co.za/list-your-property/

- Advertisement -
Previous articleREFUSE REMOVAL: COLLECTION DATES
Next articleMeridian Realty Agent of the year
20 years ago Herman and his wife Carina, with their 2 daughters moved to George in the beautiful Garden Route region of South Africa. He has a passion for the people of the region and is involved in many humanitarian projects. He is co-owner of the popular Facebook group called Georgiete Staan Saam with a membership of 71 000. He is a connector and an activist for unity and works tirelessly to help all communities in George and the Garden Route to realise that the answer for the political, business and socio-economical problems of the area is to stand together, plan together and working together at a common sustainable goal of alleviating poverty. Herman is the CEO of the Love Garden Route NPC and is one of the founders of the Love George movement. He is the owner and founder of the LoveGeorge News platform and the online radio stations RadioCSA. For 30 years Herman specializes in web development and web design and through his business also offer web-hosting, email-hosting and domain-hosting. As a Pastor he has presented over 40 men's and women's camps where the main focus is to assist and guide Christians in discovering their true calling and then activate them into their true Prophetic and Apostolic calling.